ETERNITY TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 恒達科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1725)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Eternity Technology Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Fengquan *(Co-chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Ma Fujun Mr. Liao Pin-tsung Ms. Chen Xiaoyuan Mr. Cheng Bin

Non-Executive Director

Dr. Lam Lee G. (Co-chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Kwong Ho Mr. Wu Chi-luen Mr. Chan Chung Kik Lewis Mr. Chow Kit Ting

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Name		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Sun Fengquan				С
Dr. Lam Lee G.			М	
Mr. Leung Kwong Ho		М	С	М
Mr. Wu Chi-luen		С		
Mr. Chan Chung Kik Lewis			М	
Mr. Chow Kit Ting		М		М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 4 June 2021