ETERNITY TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 恒達科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1725)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Eternity Technology Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ma Fujun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liao Pin-tsung

Ms. Chen Xiaoyuan

Mr. Cheng Bin

Non-Executive Director

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chung Kik Lewis

Mr. Wu Chi-luen

Mr. Chow Kit Ting

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ma Fujun	_	_	С
Mr. Chan Chung Kik Lewis	M	M	M
Mr. Chow Kit Ting	M	M	_
Mr. Wu Chi-luen	С	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 13 May 2021