

USPACE Technology Group Limited

洲際航天科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1725)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of USPACE Technology Group Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

H.E. Mohamed Ben Amor (*Chairman*) H.H. Shaikh Mohammed Maktoum Juma Al-Maktoum (*Deputy Chairman*) Dr. Fabio Favata Mr. Ma Fujun

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Alhamedi Mnahi F Alanezi Professor Christian Feichtinger Mr. Nathan Earl Whigham

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Ms. Barbara Jane Ryan Mr. Boris Tadić Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement Mr. Juan de Dalmau-Mommertz Mr. Marwan Jassim Sulaiman Jassim Alsarkal There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
H.E. Mohamed Ben Amor	_	_	С
Ms. Barbara Jane Ryan	М	С	М
Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement	С	М	М
Mr. Juan de Dalmau-Mommertz	_	М	М
Mr. Marwan Jassim Sulaiman Jassim Alsarkal	М	_	_

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 October 2024